Keystone Mountain Boys

Find Us on Facebook

Bookmark and Share

Samples and CDs

Keystone Mountain Boys

Ask us about the CD if you're interested in buying it.


  1. Poison in a Glass of Wine (Traditional) (2:35)
  2. Your Worries and Troubles Are Mine (Ralph Stanley, Candie Randolph) (3:10)
  3. Ice Cold Stone (Larry Gillis) (4:34)
  4. Big Spike Hammer (B. Osborne, P. Goble) (2:36)
  5. Southern Flavor (Bill Monroe) (2:17)
  6. I’ve Just Seen the Rock of Ages (John Preston) (4:50)
  7. Rock Salt and Nails (Bruce Utah Phillips) (3:58)
  8. Cherokee Shuffle (Traditional) (2:37)
  9. Say, Won’t You Be Mine (Carter Stanley) (2:18
  10. Next Sunday Is My Birthday (Arthur Q. Smith) (3:52)
  11. Looking for the Stone (Nimrod Workman) (3:50)
  12. Armadillo Breakdown (Pete Wernick) (2:18)
  13. Shackles and Chains (Floyd Holmes) (3:08)

Album Credits

DAN DOURIS - mandolin
MIKE HLATKY - vocals, bass
IAN SIGLER - vocals, guitar

Recorded July 31 and August 1, 2010 in Philadelphia, PA by Jon Low at Miner Street Recordings.
Mixed by Jeff Hiatt at Turtle Studios.
Mastered by John Baker at MAJA.

Produced by Les and Laura Baird and the Keystone Mountain Boys.

Thanks to: The Random Tea Room, Phila., PA and Allen Crawford.

( )